CCRHB Membership Roster


Monica Bertagolli

Monica M. Bertagolli, MD
National Institutes of Health


Norvell Coots

Norvell V. Coots, MD
Former President
Chief Executive Officer
Holy Cross Health

Executive Secretary

Nina Schor

Nina F. Schor, MD, PhD
Deputy Director for
Intramural Research, NIH


David Baum

David M Baum, PMP
NIH Research Participant
Patient Advocate

David Chin

David C. Chin, MD, MBA
Distinguished Scholar
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health and
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

Regina Cunningham

Regina S. Cunningham, PhD, RN, FAAN
CEO Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania Health System

Sherin Devaskar

Sherin U. Devaskar, MD
Executive Chair of the Department of Pediatrics at UCLA;
Mattel Children's Hospital;
& Assistant Vice Chancellor
Children’s Health at UCLA Health

Julie Freischlag

Julie Freischlag, MD
Chief Academic Officer, Advocate
Health Chief Executive Officer, Atrium Health Wake Forest Baptist
EVP Health Affairs, Wake Forest University

Steven Goldstein

Steven I. Goldstein, MHA
President & CEO
Strong Memorial Hospital
University of Rochester Medical Center

Jack Leslie

Jack Leslie
Former Chairman, Weber Shandwick
Senior Visiting Fellow, Duke Global Health Institute
Distinguished Professor, Georgetown University

Stephanie Reel

Stephanie Reel, MBA
Assistant Professor Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Division of General Internal Medicine

Antoinette Royster

Antoinette Royster
NIH Research Participant
Patient Advocate

Craig Samitt

Craig E. Samitt, MD, MBA
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
ITO Advisors

This page last updated on June 13, 2023